Our principles at K+G Wetter••••••••••••••••••

Perfection

There is no compromise on quality. Our job is to make meat and food processing easier and more efficient. And, in addition, make the taste even better for the end customer. If our machines can do all of this, then we can talk about perfection.

Innovation

Continuously meeting the requirements in trade and industry means continuing to develop. We do not rest on our laurels with our good solutions, but instead construct advanced machine solutions that improve work and set new standards.

Technology

The passion for technology that brings benefit and joy to people is what unites us at K+G Wetter. When designing our machines, we rely on modern technology, which opens up new possibilities for the user in production and, at the same time, works reliably.

Service

We are happy to help!

Whether as a small business or on an industrial level, the purchase of a new machine is not a gut decision. That's why we're here to support you right from the start, and can help you find the K+G machine solution that is the perfect match for your work and your daily needs. And we also provide personal and reliable support for everything that comes after.

Service

International service

There for you worldwide

You can rely on smooth processes - even across national borders. As an international company, our machines are in use all over the world. Wherever you need our solution, it will arrive safely by truck, ship or plane. Our staff will take care of the commissioning and ensure that you work safely and well.

Contact person

Upcoming trade fair dates

October 2018

08.10.2018 - 12.10.2018 AgroProdMash Moskau Moskau Forum, Booth FC100, Begarat
13.10.2018 - 14.10.2018 Evenord Nürnberg Halle 12.0 Stand 12-432
20.10.2018 - 22.10.2018 SÜFFA Stuttgart Stuttgart Halle 9 Stand 9A31
21.10.2018 - 25.10.2018 SIAL Paris Paris - TBA -
27.10.2018 - 28.10.2018 FGS Hausmesse Offenburg - TBA -
31.10.2018 - 04.11.2018 Indagra Bukarest Bukarest DARIMEX Pavilion Hall B1, Stand 32

May 2019

04.05.2019 - 09.05.2019 IFFA 2019 Frankfurt Halle 8.0 Stand D96

AgroProdMash Moskau

News + interesting facts••••••••••••••••••

Awarded quality + technology••••••••••••••••••

Unsere Prinzipien bei K+G Wetter••••••••••••••••••

Perfektion

Bei Qualität gibt’s für uns keine Kompromisse. Unsere Arbeit soll die Fleisch- und Lebensmittelverarbeitung einfacher sowie effizienter machen. Und darüber hinaus den Geschmack beim Endkunden besser. Wenn unsere Maschinen das alles leisten und bewirken – dann sprechen wir von Perfektion.

Innovation

Kontinuierlich den Anforderungen in Handwerk und Industrie gerecht zu werden, bedeutet, sich stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Wir ruhen uns nicht auf unseren guten Lösungen aus, sondern konstruieren fortschrittliche Maschinen-Lösungen, die die Arbeit besser machen und neue Maßstäbe setzen.

Technik

Die Leidenschaft für Technik, die den Menschen Nutzen und Freude bringt, ist das, was uns bei K+G Wetter verbindet. Bei der Konstruktion unserer Maschinen setzen wir auf moderne Technik, die dem Anwender in der Produktion neue Möglichkeiten eröffnet und gleichzeitig zuverlässig arbeitet.

Prämierte Qualität + Technik••••••••••••••••••

Service

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Im Handwerk oder in der Industrie – der Kauf einer neuen Maschine ist keine Bauchentscheidung. Deswegen stehen wir Ihnen von Anfang an zur Seite und unterstützen Sie dabei, die K+G-Maschinen-Lösung zu finden, die perfekt zu Ihrer Arbeit und Ihren täglichen Anforderungen passt. Und auch bei allem, was danach kommt, sind wir persönlich und verlässlich für Sie da.

Service

Internationaler Service

Weltweit für Sie da

Sie können sich auf reibungslose Abläufe verlassen – auch über Landesgrenzen hinweg. Als international tätiges Unternehmen, sind unsere Maschinen überall auf der Welt im Einsatz. Wo immer Sie unsere Lösung brauchen – per LKW, Schiff oder Flugzeug kommt sie sicher bei Ihnen an. Unsere Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um die Inbetriebnahme und sorgen dafür, dass Sie sicher und gut arbeiten.

Ansprechpartner

nächste Messetermine

Juni 2020

17.06.2020 - 20.06.2020 PROPAK ASIA Bangkok - TBA -

August 2020

26.08.2020 - 28.08.2020 VIETFISH Ho-Chi-Minh - TBA -

September 2020

09.09.2020 - 11.09.2020 PROPAK Vietnam - TBA -
22.09.2020 - 26.09.2020 THAIFEX Bangkok Bangkok - TBA -
26.09.2020 - 27.09.2020 100 Jahre Hans Wagner Amberg - TBA -
26.09.2020 - 27.09.2020 EVENORD 2020 Nünberg - TBA -

Oktober 2020

06.10.2020 - 09.10.2020 ALIMENTARIA FOODTECH Barcelona - TBA -
24.10.2020 - 25.10.2020 FGS Offenburg Offenburg - TBA -

November 2020

07.11.2020 - 09.11.2020 SÜFFA 2020 Stuttgart Halle 4 D30

März 2021

02.03.2021 - 05.03.2021 FHA-Singapore Singapore Hall 2 Stand 2H5-01
23.03.2021 - 26.03.2021 ANUGA 2021 COLOGNE - TBA -

Mai 2022

14.05.2022 - 19.05.2022 IFFA 2022 Frankfurt - TBA -

Aktuelles + wissenswertes••••••••••••••••••